Links & PDFs

Following is a master list of the links we’ve mentioned and another of our PDFs. Remember to listen to our radio interview.

Links

NYS Canal Corp www.canals.ny.gov
Boating On the Hudson www.boatingonthehudson.com
Schuylerville Chamber www.schuylervillechamber.org
Saratoga Co. Chamber www.saratoga.org
Southern Saratoga Chamber www.southernsaratoga.org
Lake George Site www.lakegeorge.com
Lake George Chamber www.lakegeorgechamber.com
NYS Parks & Recreation www.parks.ny.gov
NYS Office of Parks www.nysparks.com
NYS Camping Guide www.dec.ny.gov
NYS RV Sites www.nycampgrounds.com
Lake Champlain Publishing www.lakechamplainpub.com
Waterway Guide www.waterwayguide.com
Waterproof Charts www.waterproofcharts.com
NOAA www.noaa.gov
Woodall\’s www.woodalls.com
Trailer Life www.trailerlife.com
Good Sam Club www.goodsamclub.com
Parks & Trails NY www.ptny.org
Cyclotour Guide Books www.cyclotour.com
Hudson Crossing Park www.hudsoncrossingpark.org
Lakes To Locks Passage www.lakestolocks.org
Lake Champlain Maritime Museum www.lcmm.org
Saratoga National Historical Park www.nps.gov/sara
Erie Canalway National Heritage Corridor www.eriecanalway.org
The Adirondack Museum www.adirondackmuseum.org
NYS Independence Trail www.nyindependencetrail.org
Discover History NYS www.nysparks.com/DiscoverHistory

PDFs

Camping on the Canals

NYS Canal Photos

AUDIO

Boating On The Hudson Radio Broadcast with Judy Dean of The Schuyler Yacht Basin, Sept 10, 2005.